205 Royal College Street

London NW1 0SG

+ 44 (0) 207 209 9110



Thursday-Saturday 12-6pm

Outside of these hours please email [email protected] to schedule your visit.



Victoria Williams 

Cassie Beadle

Antonia Stevenson

Brooke Wilson 



[email protected]



Since it's initial founding in 2011 as an artist-led project space and adjacent studios, Cob has committed itself to embolden and nurture UK emerging talent. Cob gallery began representing artists and attending international art fairs in 2016 continuing its dedication to young or mid career artists with its gallery programme that presents contemporary voices in traditional mediums such as painting and drawing. With a strong curatorial backbone, Cob’s core programming centres around a roster of UK-based artists; whilst simultaneously inviting international practitioners to exhibit in London, often as their UK debut. Cob supports artists through experimental off-site projects and installations as well as editions and publications.   
Today, Cob has built a strong reputation for its UK debut solo exhibitions that identifies new talent early on, and a programme that focusses on female identifying artists.  Cob has given early showcases for artists including Diane Dal-Pra (2020) Olivia Sterling (2021) and Shadi Al-Atallah (2022).
Cob has developed a full-time residency to host four artists annually in bespoke on-site studios, culminating in curated exhibitions to form a parallel thread in the gallery's programme. This international residency will launch Spring 2023 with an accompanying award committed to the development of emerging and multimedia practices.
Cob does not accept unsolticited artist submissions or proposals.




Shadi Al-Atallah, Caroline Achaintre, Eve Ackroyd, Misyuta Aksiniya, Chechu Alava, Becky Allen, Alice Anderson, Katja Angeli, Sam Austen, Cristina BanBan, Claire Barrow, Hannah Bays, Tom Beard, Dominic Beattie, Bea Bonafini, Gabriella Boyd, Jonny Briggs, Millie Brown, Antony Cairns, Lawrence Calver, Juno Calypso, Tomo Campbell, Scarlett Carlos Clarke, Asger Carlsen, Fernando Casasempere, Alida Cervantes, Lynn Chadwick, Jake and Dinos Chapman, Sid Charity, Tamara Clarke Brown, Plum Cloutman, Charlotte Colbert, Phoebe Collings-James, Susan Collis, Mat Collishaw, Mark Corfield-Moore, Keith Coventry, Jessica Craig-Martin, Anna Curtis, Vanessa da Silva, Diane Dal-Pra, Phoebe Davis, Katrien De Blauwer, Adeline de Monseignat, India Dewar, Todd Dicircio, Stevie Dix, Omari Douglin, Nick Doyle, Charlotte Edey, Miriam Elia, James English-Leary, Simon Faithful, Simon Farid, Tessa Farmer, Victoria Fornieles, Nancy Fouts, Neal Fox, Simon Foxall, Dmitri Galitzine, Matthias Garcia, Michael Genovesse, Bruce Gilden, Joseph Goody, Noemie Goudal, James P Graham, Jack Greer, Beatrice Haines, Chase Hall, Tomas Harker, MJ Harper, Realf Heygate, Willa Hilditch, Alba Hodsoll, Henry Hudson, Florence Hutchings, Kingsley Ifill, Agata Ingarden, Carlo and Fabio Ingrassia, Lina Iris Victor, Roxanne Jackson, Adama Jalloh, Rosa Johan Uddoh, Jack Jubb, Soojin Kang, Sam Kaprielov, Isaac Kariuki, Marie Kaus, Hayden Kays. Simone Kennedy-Doig, Beth Kettel, Idris Khan, Roy Koike, Hilda Kortei, Thomas Langley, Caroline Larsen, Dean Levin, Simon Linke, Cathy Lomax, Tahnee Lonsdale, Kate Lyddon, Christabel Macgreevy, Nina Mae Fowler, Sarah Maple, Abondance Matanda, Alice McCabe, Kate Mccgwire, Reuben Mednikoff, Mark Melvin, Lindsey Mendick, Mariann Metsis, Mia Middleton, Robert Montgomery, Polly Morgan, Louis Morlet, Annie Morris, Hannah Murgatroyd, Nissa Nishikawa, Olivia Norris, Sif Norskov, Ann-Cathrin November-Høibo, Olu Ogunnaike, Lawrence Owen, Irvin Pascal, Katie Paterson, Oliver Pearce, Hamish Pearch, Jonas Pequeno, Grayson Perry, Suzannah Pettigrew, Pablo Picasso, Tristan Pigott, Cristina Planas, Will Poulter, Alex Prager, Paloma Proudfoot, Ren Ri, Flora Robertson, Xavier Robles De Medina, Cat Roissetter, George Rouy, Rhiannon Salisbury, Stephanie Sarely, Bennet Schlesinger, Casper Sejersen, Rayvenn Shaligha D. Clarke, Jason Shulman, Meekyoung Shin, Linneá Sjöberg, Matilde Soes Rasmussen, Rasmus Søndergaard-Johanssen, Will Spratley, Kenji Sugiyama, Ruth Sutoyé, Olivia Sterling, Joe Sweeney, James Tailor, Akiko & Masako Takada, Emma Thomas, Thom Trojanowski, Gavin Turk, Elosie van der Heyden, Nick Van Woert, Max Wade, Frances Waite, Ella Walker, Luke Waller, Walter & Zoniel, Laura Watters, Faye Wei Wei, Harley Weir, Zoe Williams, Graham Wilson, Nicole Wittenberg, Craig Wylie, Hirosuke Yabe, Caroline Zurmely